Regional Recovery Organizations

County LTRG Contacts Email
Beaufort Beaufort County Long-Term Recovery Lisa Williams
(252) 946-2046
lisa.williams@co.beaufort.nc.us
Bertie Bertie Interfaith Recovery Team Lisa Briley
(252) 332-9231
Joe Wise
(252) 558-8512
Windsor UMC, Windsor, NC
Bertie.Interfaith.Recovery@gmail.com
Bladen Bladen Crisis Assistance Long Term Disaster Recovery Team Rev. John Goodman
(252) 862-3730
Elizabethtown Presbyterian Church
presbypicker2@gmail.com
Carteret Interfaith Disaster Response Council of Carteret County Rev. Linda Chadwick
(252)728-1730
Cell (252) 241-9760
lchadwick1@ec.rr.com
jim.buckingham@ec.rr.com
Chowan Chowan County Interfaith Disaster Relief Del Holloway
(252)312-3713
(252)370-4764
ccidre@gmail.com
Columbus Columbus County LTRO Currently forming
Tommy Taylor
(910) 798-3900)
Kay Worley
(910) 640-6610
tommy.taylor@uwcfa.org
kworley@columbusco.org
Craven Craven County Long-Term Recovery Scott Murphy
(252)702-0004
scott.murphy@missionextreme.org
Cumberland Cumberland Disaster Recovery Coalition  Steve Rogers
(910) 745-7021
PO Box 87902
Fayetteville, NC 28304
cdrchelp17@gmail.com
www.cdrcnc.org

 

Duplin Duplin County LTRO M.Elaine Farrior
(910) 289-3760
catrice15@yahoo.com
Edgecombe Twin-County Long-Term Recovery Rev. Peter Gilliland, Chair
Carolyn Stern, Secretary
phgilliland@juno.com
carolyn.stern3@redcross.org
Forsyth Forsyth County COAD Amy Lytle, Chair
Gayle Swain, Secretary (336) 703-3433
carol.atwater@uwforsyth.org
Greene Greene County Interfaith Volunteers, Inc. Dianne Jones Andrews
(252) 747-1090
PO Box 1041, Snow Hill, NC 28580
interfaith@centurylink
Harnett Harnett Extended Recovery Organization Dr. Len Keever
(910) 892-6161
First Baptist Church
Gary Pope (910) 893-7580
EMS Director
Beverly Williams
(910) 984-6296
EMS Coordinator
dunnbaptistpastor@embarqmail.com
gpope@harnett.org
bwilliams@harnett.org
Hoke Hoke County Long-TermRecovery Group Lisa Barnett
The Harvest Church
409 E. Central Ave.
Raeford, NC 28376
(910) 848-0290
lisabarnett.HCLTRG@gmail.com
Johnston Micro Area Interfaith Disaster Response    
Lee San-Lee Interfaith Disaster Recovery Committee Rev. Danny Redman
St. Andrews Presbyterian Church
(919)353-9634
standpastor@windstream.net
Lenoir Lenoir County Unmet Needs Pastor Vito Bisogno
Trinity United Methodist Church 2626 Pauls Path Rd
Kinston, NC 28504
(252) 522-1686
vitobisogno@nccumc.org
Nash Twin County Long-Term Recovery Rev. Peter Gilliland, Chair
Carolyn Stern, Secretary
phgilliland@juno.com
carolyn.stern3@redcross.org
Pamlico Pamlico County Disaster Recovery Coalition Dawn Baldwin-Gibson
(252) 474-5175
dawnbaldwingibson@yahoo.com
Pitt Disaster Recovery Partners for Pitt County Rev. Rodney Coles
(252)717-9600
www.drp2016.org
rodneycon2007@gmail.com
Robeson Robeson County Recovery Committee Ken Windley
Adrienne Kennedy
 
Sampson Sampson Disaster Recovery Coalition Rev. Paul Langston
(910) 214-9587
Eastern Baptist Association
dom_easternbaptist@embarqmail.com
Wake Wake Interfaith Disaster Team Larry Marks
(919) 271-8885
president@wakeidteam.org
Wayne Long-Term Disaster Recovery-Wayne County Barb Stiles, Co-Chair
Tara Humphries, Co-Chair, (919) 739-7002
P.O. Box 1232, Goldsboro, NC 27533
610 N William St., Goldsboro, NC 27530
disasterrecovery.waynenc@gmail.com

Note:     Indicates Inactive or Currently Forming Organization