Regional Recovery Organizations

County LTRG Contacts Email
Beaufort Beaufort County Long-Term Recovery Lisa Williams
(252) 946-2046
Bertie Bertie Interfaith Recovery Team Lisa Briley
(252) 332-9231
Joe Wise
(252) 558-8512
Windsor UMC, Windsor, NC
Bladen Bladen Crisis Assistance Long Term Disaster Recovery Team Rev. John Goodman
(252) 862-3730
Elizabethtown Presbyterian Church
Carteret Interfaith Disaster Response Council of Carteret County Rev. Linda Chadwick
Cell (252) 241-9760
Chowan Chowan County Interfaith Disaster Relief Del Holloway
Columbus Columbus County LTRO Currently forming
Tommy Taylor
(910) 798-3900)
Kay Worley
(910) 640-6610
Craven Craven County Long-Term Recovery Scott Murphy
Cumberland Cumberland Disaster Recovery Coalition  Ivonne Anton, Executive Director

Steve Rogers, Past Chair
(910) 745-7021
PO Box 87902
Fayetteville, NC 28304


Duplin Duplin County LTRO M.Elaine Farrior
(910) 289-3760
Edgecombe Twin-County Disaster Recovery Group (TCDRG) Rev. Peter Gilliland, Chair
Carolyn Stern, Secretary
Forsyth Forsyth County COAD Amy Lytle, Chair
Gayle Swain, Secretary (336) 703-3433
Greene Greene County Interfaith Volunteers, Inc. Dianne Jones Andrews
(252) 747-1090
PO Box 1041, Snow Hill, NC 28580
Harnett Harnett Extended Recovery Organization Dr. Len Keever
(910) 892-6161
First Baptist Church
Gary Pope (910) 893-7580
EMS Director
Beverly Williams
(910) 984-6296
EMS Coordinator
Hoke Hoke County Long-TermRecovery Group Lisa Barnett
The Harvest Church
409 E. Central Ave.
Raeford, NC 28376
(910) 848-0290
Johnston Micro Area Interfaith Disaster Response    
Lee San-Lee Interfaith Disaster Recovery Committee    
Lenoir Kinston Area Recovery Efforts (KARE) Adrian King, Director
Pastor Vito Bisogno, Chairman
Trinity United Methodist Church 2626 Pauls Path Rd
Kinston, NC 28504
(252) 522-1686
Nash Twin County Disaster Recovery Group (TCDRG) Rev. Peter Gilliland, Chair
Carolyn Stern, Secretary
Pamlico Pamlico County Disaster Recovery Coalition Dawn Baldwin-Gibson
(252) 474-5175
Pitt Disaster Recovery Partner for Pitt County Rev. Rodney Coles
Robeson Robeson County Disaster Recovery Committee (RCDRC) Cassandra Campbell, Executive Director
Ken Windley, Chair
2512-A Fayetteville Rd
Lumberton, NC 28358
(910) 370-1648 (office)
Sampson Sampson Disaster Recovery Coalition Rev. Paul Langston
(910) 214-9587
Eastern Baptist Association
Wake Wake Interfaith Disaster Team Larry Marks
(919) 271-8885
Wayne Long-Term Disaster Recovery-Wayne County Barb Stiles, Co-Chair
Tara Humphries, Co-Chair, (919) 739-7002
P.O. Box 1232, Goldsboro, NC 27533
610 N William St., Goldsboro, NC 27530

Note:     Indicates Inactive or Currently Forming Organization