Regional Recovery Organizations

County LTRG Contacts Email
Beaufort Beaufort County Long-Term Recovery Lisa Williams
(252) 946-2046
lisa.williams@co.beaufort.nc.us
Bertie Bertie Interfaith Recovery Team Lisa Briley
(252) 332-9231
Joe Wise
(252) 558-8512
Windsor UMC, Windsor, NC
Bertie.Interfaith.Recovery@gmail.com
Bladen Bladen Crisis Assistance Long Term Disaster Recovery Team Linda Burney
7418 NC Highway 41 West
Dublin, NC 28332
(910) 879-5519
lburney@bladencc.edu
Carteret Carteret Long-Term Recovery Alliance (CLTRA) Tammy Blizzard CarteretLTRA@gmail.com
Chowan Chowan County Interfaith Disaster Relief Del Holloway
(252)312-3713
(252)370-4764
ccidre@gmail.com
Columbus Columbus County Disaster Response Kipling Godwin, Chairman
(910) 840-6743
Kay Worley
(910) 640-6610 x221
kip@kiplinggodwin.com
kworley@columbusco.org
Craven Craven County Disaster Recovery Alliance John Robinson
(540)722-0462
matthewresponse@suddenlink.net
Cumberland Cumberland Disaster Recovery Coalition Ed Norris, Board Chair
Carmen Arbogast, Executive Director
Office 910-491-3694
Help Line 910-745-7021
PO Box 87902
Fayetteville, NC 28304
edfaync@aol.com
director@cdrcnc.org
help@cdrcnc.org

Facebook

Duplin The Cornerstone Long Term Disaster Recovery Group of Duplin Darlene Leysath
103 South Front St.
Warsaw, NC 28398
(910) 214-6379
leysathwal@aol.com
Edgecombe Twin-County Disaster Recovery Group (TCDRG) Rev. Peter Gilliland, Chair
Chris Berardi, Secretary
phgilliland@juno.com
berardicm@gmail.com
Forsyth Forsyth County COAD Amy Lytle, Chair
Gayle Swain, Secretary
(336) 703-3433
 
Greene Greene County Interfaith Volunteers, Inc. Dianne Jones Andrews
(252) 747-1090
PO Box 1041, Snow Hill, NC 28580
interfaith@centurylink.net
Harnett Harnett Extended Recovery Organization Larry Smith (910) 893-7580
EM Coordinator
Beverly Williams
(910) 984-6296
EMS Coordinator
dunnbaptistpastor@embarqmail.com
ltsmith@harnett.org
Hoke Hoke County Long-TermRecovery Group Lisa Barnett
The Harvest Church
409 E. Central Ave.
Raeford, NC 28376
(910) 848-0290
lisabarnett.HCLTRG@gmail.com
Johnston Long-Term Recovery Committee of Johnston County Sandy Wood, Director
(919) 989-5050
sandy.wood@johnstonnc.com
Jones The Filling Station Mary Ann LeRay
(252) 671-7815
maleray1@gmail.com
Lee San-Lee Interfaith Disaster Recovery Committee    
Lenoir Kinston Area Recovery Efforts (KARE) Adrian King, Director
Pastor Vito Bisogno, Chairman
327 N. Queen Street
Suite 109
Kinston, NC 28501
(252) 525-6139
karelenoir@gmail.com

Facebook

Nash Twin County Disaster Recovery Group (TCDRG) Rev. Peter Gilliland, Chair
Chris Berardi, Secretary
phgilliland@juno.com
berardicm@gmail.com
Pamlico Pamlico County Disaster Recovery Coalition Joy Carawan Baker jcbaker1025@gmail.com
Pitt Disaster Recovery Partner for Pitt County Rev. Rodney Coles
(252)717-9600
www.drp2016.org
rodneycon2007@gmail.com
Robeson Robeson County Disaster Recovery Committee (RCDRC) Cassandra Campbell, Executive Director
802 N. Cedar St.
Lumberton, NC 28358
(910) 370-1648 (office)
renewrobeson@rcdrc.com
Sampson IMPACT Sampson Col. Sherrill L. Allen
(910) 990-3749
colsla@embarqmail.com
Wake Wake Interfaith Disaster Team Larry Marks
(919) 271-8885
president@wakeidteam.org
Wayne Long-Term Disaster Recovery-Wayne County Barb Stiles, Chair
Debbie Jones, Director
(919) 735-4811
P.O. Box 1232, Goldsboro, NC 27533
610 N William St., Goldsboro, NC 27530
disasterrecovery.waynenc@gmail.com

Note:     Indicates Inactive or Currently Forming Organization