Regional Recovery Organizations

County LTRG Contacts Email
Beaufort Beaufort County Long-Term Recovery Lisa Williams
(252) 946-2046
lisa.williams@co.beaufort.nc.us
Bertie Bertie Interfaith Recovery Team Lisa Briley
(252) 332-9231
Joe Wise
(252) 558-8512
Windsor UMC, Windsor, NC
Bertie.Interfaith.Recovery@gmail.com
Bladen Bladen Crisis Assistance Long Term Disaster Recovery Team Rev. John Goodman
(252) 862-3730
Elizabethtown Presbyterian Church
presbypicker2@gmail.com
Carteret Interfaith Disaster Response Council of Carteret County Rev. Linda Chadwick
(252)728-1730
Cell (252) 241-9760
lchadwick1@ec.rr.com
jim.buckingham@ec.rr.com
Chowan Chowan County Interfaith Disaster Relief Del Holloway
(252)312-3713
(252)370-4764
ccidre@gmail.com
Columbus Columbus County Disaster Response Kipling Godwin
(910) 840-6743
Kay Worley
(910) 640-6610 x221
kip@kiplinggodwin.com
kworley@columbusco.org
Craven Craven County Long-Term Recovery Scott Murphy
(252)702-0004
scott.murphy@missionextreme.org
Cumberland Cumberland Disaster Recovery Coalition  Ed Norris, Board Chair
Ivonne Anton, Director
Office 910-491-3694
Help Line 910-745-7021
PO Box 87902
Fayetteville, NC 28304
www.cdrcnc.org
director@cdrcnc.org
help@cdrcnc.org
Duplin The Cornerstone Long Term Disaster Recovery Group of Duplin Darlene Leysath
103 South Front St.
Warsaw, NC 28398
(910) 214-6379
leysathwal@aol.com
Edgecombe Twin-County Disaster Recovery Group (TCDRG) Rev. Peter Gilliland, Chair
Chris Berardi, Secretary
phgilliland@juno.com
berardicm@gmail.com
Forsyth Forsyth County COAD Amy Lytle, Chair
Gayle Swain, Secretary
(336) 703-3433
carol.atwater@uwforsyth.org
Greene Greene County Interfaith Volunteers, Inc. Dianne Jones Andrews
(252) 747-1090
PO Box 1041, Snow Hill, NC 28580
interfaith@centurylink.net
Harnett Harnett Extended Recovery Organization Dr. Len Keever
(910) 892-6161
First Baptist Church
Gary Pope (910) 893-7580
EMS Director
Beverly Williams
(910) 984-6296
EMS Coordinator
dunnbaptistpastor@embarqmail.com
gpope@harnett.org
bwilliams@harnett.org
Hoke Hoke County Long-TermRecovery Group Lisa Barnett
The Harvest Church
409 E. Central Ave.
Raeford, NC 28376
(910) 848-0290
lisabarnett.HCLTRG@gmail.com
Johnston Micro Area Interfaith Disaster Response    
Lee San-Lee Interfaith Disaster Recovery Committee    
Lenoir Kinston Area Recovery Efforts (KARE) Adrian King, Director
Pastor Vito Bisogno, Chairman
Trinity United Methodist Church 2626 Pauls Path Rd
Kinston, NC 28504
(252) 522-1686
adrianking@suddenlink.net vitobisogno@nccumc.org
Nash Twin County Disaster Recovery Group (TCDRG) Rev. Peter Gilliland, Chair
Chris Berardi, Secretary
phgilliland@juno.com
berardicm@gmail.com
Pamlico Pamlico County Disaster Recovery Coalition Dawn Baldwin-Gibson
(252) 474-5175
dawnbaldwingibson@yahoo.com
Pitt Disaster Recovery Partner for Pitt County Rev. Rodney Coles
(252)717-9600
www.drp2016.org
rodneycon2007@gmail.com
Robeson Robeson County Disaster Recovery Committee (RCDRC) Cassandra Campbell, Executive Director
Ken Windley, Chair
802 N. Cedar St.
Lumberton, NC 28358
(910) 370-1648 (office)
renewrobeson@rcdrc.com
Sampson Sampson Disaster Recovery Coalition Rev. Paul Langston
(910) 214-9587
Eastern Baptist Association
dom_easternbaptist@embarqmail.com
Wake Wake Interfaith Disaster Team Larry Marks
(919) 271-8885
president@wakeidteam.org
Wayne Long-Term Disaster Recovery-Wayne County Barb Stiles, Co-Chair
Tara Humphries, Co-Chair
(919) 735-4811
P.O. Box 1232, Goldsboro, NC 27533
610 N William St., Goldsboro, NC 27530
disasterrecovery.waynenc@gmail.com

Note:     Indicates Inactive or Currently Forming Organization