2022 News

NC VOAD Board elected at January 11, 2022 Annual Meeting

Director Term
Paul Dunn 2023 Lutheran Services Carolinas
Ann Huffman 2023 North Carolina Conference-United Methodist Church
Greg Lentz 2023 Hearts With Hands
Gihan Ahmed 2024 Islamic Relief USA
Robert Moore 2024 Disaster Recovery Group of Duplin County
Rev. Roland Whitley 2024 Community Technical Assistance
Lesley Wiseman Albritton 2025 Legal Aid of North Carolina
Daniela Archibold 2025 Church World Service
Reverend Jerry T. Pearson 2025 2nd Episcopal District AME Disaster Relief – North Carolina Conference

2022 Officers elected from the Board

Greg Lentz President
Roland Whitley, Jr. Vice-President
Robert Moore Secretary
Jerry Pearson Treasurer