board, directors, election, officers

New Directors and Officers

January 9, 2024 Three new Directors (board members) have been elected by the membership for three-year terms at the Annual Meeting: Laura Block, Jesse Boeckermann, and Ilham Thurston.

During a board meeting subsequent to the Annual Meeting, officers were elected:

  • President: Kristy Kulberg
  • Vice-President: Tom Beam
  • Secretary: Jesse Boeckermann
  • Treasurer: Laura Block

The Director and Officer contact information and bios are available here.